How to cancel an order

Table of contents

If you work at the warehouse

If you work at the warehouse, you may cancel an order at any point.

Note: If you cancel an order which contains picked items, then those items will be automatically returned to the location where you picked them!

To cancel an order, check the order in the order list and click Remove

Showing how an administrator or warehouse worker can cancel an order.

If you don't work at the warehouse

If you don't work at the warehouse and are using Ongoing WMS with a customer login, then you may cancel an order if the warehouse hasn't started working on it.

To cancel an order, find the order in the order list and click on Edit:

Showing how a customer user can cancel an order.

Then click on Update:

Showing how a customer user can cancel an order.

Finally click on Remove order:

Showing how a customer user can cancel an order.